Indonesian Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Indonesian Dating

Select your Preferred Language

woodie

Your Big American Gentleman

My Details

LocationCharlotte Amalie, Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands, United States StatusDivorced
Age48, Male, 6'1" (186 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedindonesian.dating Star SignAries

About Me

From U.S.A., but for more than six years, I have lived and owned a ethical mining company in the most remote villages of a West African country, where I am known throughout the country as "AMERICAN WOODIE". But before you call me rich or judge me, I use my business to help as many African girls as I can, go to school, slow child mortality rates, and attack the malaria problem. I'm very romantic, love the gym, and am a former pro ballroom dancer instructor. I'm planning to move my company's headquarters to the U.S. Virgin Islands in the in the coming months, so I'm looking online for a new best friend to meet, so when I get to the Carib I can spend time with her and maybe fall in love. I am planning to stay in Caribbean and I’m ultimately looking for marriage to a wonderful partner. In a woman, I'm looking for someone sexy for me, but elegant and classy for my business. She can cook well, but she loves to eat out. She likes the gym, but loves to relax on the beach too. She understands what my business is and wants to participate in all aspects. And, above all, I can TRUST in her completely, with my business and my heart. I BELIEVE THAT WOMEN ARE LIKE FLOWERS.... If a man cheats, abuses, and degrades a woman, he is like the desert, and the woman will wither and die in spirit and appearance and hide from the world. If a man is loyal, loving and encouraging, he is like rich soil, and she will grow and blossom for the whole world to see and admire. Just one man's opinion.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeMuscular Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Go to gym 5-6 times a week, hang at beach bar and listen to music. Traveling to exotic places.

Meetups

Online, Video chats, whats app, Viber, IMO, Facebook etc

DealBreakers

No patience with rude women or gold diggers.

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global